Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Adam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsay Adam

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex Rosenberry

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and the staff are awesome. Always going the extra mile to make sure their customers receive the best service possible."

Harold Brown

August 28, 2022

3  out of  5
"Nice place to get your pets needs. It set up very good easy to move around and fine what your looking for."

Baily Gortney

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express the amazing work ethic Ashley has demonstrated !! After being in a car accident I found myself in a very troubled time with car and parts shortages. With such shortages I was told that I was going to be left without a rental car while waiting for my car to get fixed .. which posed a huge issue for I had a job to attend . Ashley had gone ABOVE and beyond even after hours to do the best she could to get me a rental car for longer , and succeeded!!!… She had called who she could , stayed in contact with me , and showed empathy throughout the whole process. She really gets the job done and showed such compassion for her customer to ensure that I was satisfied . I was truly so impressed by her willingness to help and get things solved. Phenomenal work Ashley!!"

Cheryl Henry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time meeting this agent and I was treated like I was an old friend and veru relaxed."

Tanya Haynes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was super professional and easy to work with. She was so helpful in making our transition from another insurance company to State Farm. The rates were very pleasing and we are looking forward to doing business with State Farm. Thank you Melissa."

Derrick Beitzel

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was quick to reach out to me the next day after I began searching for quotes on line. She was friendly and efficient. The quotes she was able to give me were much better than many other companies I looked into. I look forward to working with them more in the future and possibly transferring other insurance policies."

Eric Sell

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly staff"

Rick Cole

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was quick and accurate in responding to my request for documentation. Customer service is great which is rare these days."

Amber Sherer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and goes out of their way to make you feel important and get you what your looking for!"

Robert Mahaffey

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite. Great customer care!"

Tami Edgar

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and service and affordable insurance. Highly recommended!"

Alan Welch

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I found working with Melissa to be an absolute joy. She was very professional and able to answer all my questions and address my concerns about changing insurance companies. As a business professional, I know that it is important to have outstanding individuals representing your company. I believe that Lindsay Adam has that person in Melissa Ashcraft. If you ask me if I am happy that I switched to State Farm? The answer would be YES! If you ask me if they are saving me money? Again, the answer would be YES! IF you ask me, would I recommend working with Melissa? I would have to say, ABSOLUTELY! Give them a call!!!"

Greg Holmes

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Melissa are absolutely great to work with. They make everything easy! Lindsay also gives back to our local baseball organization every time I have ever asked her! I recommend Lindsay Adam State Farm to all my family and friends!"

Tiffany

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with State Farm for a few years now. Lindsay and her team are time efficient, friendly and reliable. I feel like their rates are pretty fair compared to others. Keep up the good work girls!"

tiff

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"lindsay & ashley are very knowledgable & friendly. take care of every question you may have. they go above & beyond!"

Kodi B

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay & her staff have insured our business for years. They are always professional and we feel they always have our back which is appreciated! Thanks for being there for us!"

Amanda Brindley

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is professional, honest and makes you feel like a friend not just a customer! Office is clean, organized with a very friendly staff!"

Jon Wilson

February 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"I didn't purchase anything"

Josh McMillen

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office at Lindsay Adam State Farm is very helpful! Saved me money and provided excellent customer service when I had billing questions. Highly recommend Lindsay and her team"

Donna Coil

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic office with a fantastic team!!"

Julie Foster

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office CARES. I appreciate the time spent on my questions, the customer service is superb. Thank you!"

Stacey Cleavenger

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recommend 100%! They were able to get us affordable insurance when no one else could!! Go see Lindsay and her team today!!"

Nate Klaiber

July 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"If you love hearing "Unfortunately our rates do increase from time to time" then you will love Lindsay Adam. I switched to State Farm 3+ years ago and each renewal was an increase. All of this happened with no extra coverage, no driver issues, and no vehicle changes. Just steady increases each time. The response above was what I received when inquiring about the rate increases."

michael lybarger

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office with a friendly staff. The free cookies on Friday are delicious!"

Dan Price

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Every time I have stopped in or called the agency, I have been treated with the utmost respect and professional courtesy. Lindsay Adam and her team at State Farm Insurance in New Philadelphia are a top notch insurance agency that provides excellent customer service! Their actions tell me that they care about what they do and who they are doing it for. Thank you"