Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Wells

Chad Wells

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Wells
"Top notch customer Service! Everyone is pleasant to work with and extremely Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Makayla Corpman

Makayla Corpman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Corpman
"Ashley and Cassidy have always been able to help on any and all questions will always recommend them to make every smooth and easy sailing!"
Profile photo of josh rennicker

josh rennicker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh rennicker
"They are the best they're always looking out for you they always have your back great price on insurance I recommend them... Ashley and cassidy are the best to work with they're always there always there to help."
Profile photo of Faith Corrigan

Faith Corrigan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Corrigan
"Cassidy is extremely professional, and patient with me while getting different quotes and information. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Angela Lute

Angela Lute

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lute
"Isabella Koch helped us with our home and auto insurance needs. Very polite and sweet girl. Highly recommend Isabella and her team!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hupp

Ashley Hupp

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hupp
"Ashley is absolutely amazing! When I have questions she is always quick to respond! 100% recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Langdon

Ashley Langdon

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Langdon
"Chelsea helped me out tremendously!"
Profile photo of CDCats

CDCats

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CDCats
"So polite and really had answers to all my questions."
Profile photo of Sydney Mckee

Sydney Mckee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Mckee
"I worked with Cassidy, She went above and beyond to make sure I knew everything I needed to know. Very professional environment!"
Profile photo of Alicia Roup

Alicia Roup

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Roup
"Prompt service when needing a quote😊"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Chelsea was great. Very quick and helpful to everything I needed."
Profile photo of Dylan Rose

Dylan Rose

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Rose
"Chelsea helped me out with all my needs! From auto , home , and property insurance. She was very professional and answered all my questions. I’ve dealt with few other insurance companies, and working with state farm has been stress free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Do- man

Do- man

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Do- man
"I worked with Cassidy. She did a wonderful job explaining everything in a simple and professional way.. ashley was also very helpful and awesome to talk to.."
Profile photo of Cassie Tornabene

Cassie Tornabene

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Tornabene
"Amaaazingggg and so so nice!!!! Love all of them!"
Profile photo of Christopher Neidert

Christopher Neidert

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Neidert
"Office is great. Always deal with Ashley and she always does a good job."
Profile photo of Bre Poillucci

Bre Poillucci

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Poillucci
"Ashley has been fantastic to work with. She is attentive and always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lexie Morrison

Lexie Morrison

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Morrison
"Cassidy is quick and thorough!"
Profile photo of Alisha Snyder

Alisha Snyder

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Snyder
"The girls in the office are so helpful!"
Profile photo of William Patterson

William Patterson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Patterson
"All the girls in the office are very friendly helps with any questions you may have"
Profile photo of Fellica Brown

Fellica Brown

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fellica Brown
"I’ve loved having Isabella as my agent, she’s very personable, always so quick to answer all my questions, and has always found me the lowest price on all of our coverage! Would recommend to all family and friends !"
Profile photo of Tayler Milarcik

Tayler Milarcik

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Milarcik
"Great service! Exceptional rates!"
Profile photo of Nathan Kinsey

Nathan Kinsey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Kinsey
"Chelsea and Isabella handled everything quickly and smoothly. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Madison Varnes

Madison Varnes

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Varnes
"Such awesome people that are so very helpful and caring! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dave Filippi

Dave Filippi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Filippi
"Chelsea was absolutely wonderful to deal with for Auto and Home Insurance. she was quick and responsive and thorough. And so very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Jane Sponsler

Jane Sponsler

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Sponsler
"Isabella gave us a quote for car and home insurance and saved us a ton. Very sweet, polite and knowledgeable."