Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsay Adam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lindsay Adam

4.7 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Baily Gortney

Baily Gortney

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Henry

Cheryl Henry

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time meeting this agent and I was treated like I was an old friend and veru relaxed."
Profile photo of Tanya Haynes

Tanya Haynes

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was super professional and easy to work with. She was so helpful in making our transition from another insurance company to State Farm. The rates were very pleasing and we are looking forward to doing business with State Farm. Thank you Melissa."
Profile photo of Derrick Beitzel

Derrick Beitzel

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Sell

Eric Sell

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly staff"
Profile photo of Rick Cole

Rick Cole

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melissa was quick and accurate in responding to my request for documentation. Customer service is great which is rare these days."
Profile photo of Amber Sherer

Amber Sherer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and goes out of their way to make you feel important and get you what your looking for!"
Profile photo of Robert Mahaffey

Robert Mahaffey

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and polite. Great customer care!"
Profile photo of Tami Edgar

Tami Edgar

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and service and affordable insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Greg Holmes

Greg Holmes

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsay and Melissa are absolutely great to work with. They make everything easy! Lindsay also gives back to our local baseball organization every time I have ever asked her! I recommend Lindsay Adam State Farm to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Tiffany

Tiffany

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with State Farm for a few years now. Lindsay and her team are time efficient, friendly and reliable. I feel like their rates are pretty fair compared to others. Keep up the good work girls!"
Profile photo of tiff

tiff

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"lindsay & ashley are very knowledgable & friendly. take care of every question you may have. they go above & beyond!"
Profile photo of Kodi B

Kodi B

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay & her staff have insured our business for years. They are always professional and we feel they always have our back which is appreciated! Thanks for being there for us!"
Profile photo of Amanda Brindley

Amanda Brindley

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is professional, honest and makes you feel like a friend not just a customer! Office is clean, organized with a very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Wilson

Jon Wilson

February 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"I didn't purchase anything"
Profile photo of Josh McMillen

Josh McMillen

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"The office at Lindsay Adam State Farm is very helpful! Saved me money and provided excellent customer service when I had billing questions. Highly recommend Lindsay and her team"
Profile photo of Donna Coil

Donna Coil

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic office with a fantastic team!!"
Profile photo of Julie Foster

Julie Foster

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office CARES. I appreciate the time spent on my questions, the customer service is superb. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Stacey Young

Stacey Young

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recommend 100%! They were able to get us affordable insurance when no one else could!! Go see Lindsay and her team today!!"
Profile photo of Nate Klaiber

Nate Klaiber

July 30, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of michael lybarger

michael lybarger

February 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office with a friendly staff. The free cookies on Friday are delicious!"
Profile photo of Dan Price

Dan Price

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5